Hello, dark void of cyberspace!

So this is me, in my little dark corner of the Batcave. Loving superheroes.

Even though I grew up with Batman, Superman and the X-Men, I continue to expand my further appreciation for the superhero world through not only the upcoming films and TV shows, but also the graphic novels. In the same spirit, “Levana’s Batcave” follows all things superheroes that excite and interest me.  I may not buy comics every Wednesday, but I’ve willingly or otherwise plunged into this crazy, wacky world of Bizarros, radioactive spiders and Phantom Zones, and I’m not resurfacing for a long while.

PS- All images and content copyrighted to Marvel, DC, Alan Moore, WB and all other respective owners. I’m just a fan!

Leave a Reply

