I’m baaack!

After a long hiatus getting my tumblr Chic Gone Geek up and running,

I’ve decided that I miiight have the time to continue updating both blogs :) They really compliment each other; my “prose” and reviews will be here, and all of the great art and other stuff I find on Tumblr will be reblogged on CGG, as well as any stuff that’s non-Batgirl and -DC related.

There is so much going on with Batgirl and DC especially with the new 52, so I’m super excited to continue contributing to the conversation especially after so long a break. Stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

